GENERAL INQUIRES


 

Corporate Headquarters:
Texas Gathering
9830 Colonnade Blvd. ste 300
San Antonio, Texas 78230

P: 210-201-7710
F: 210-201-7711
info@txgathering.com

 

CORPORATE CONTACTS


Division Orders
Nicole Ruiz
Office: 210-201-7710 ext. 147
nruiz@txgathering.com

Royalty Dispersment and Operator Run Statements
Janie Valverde
Office: 210-201-7710 ext. 115
janie@txgathering.com

Accounts Payable and Purchasing
Heather Boyd
Office: 210-201-7710 ext. 132
hboyd@txgathering.com

Scheduling
Meranda Gonzales
Office: 210-201-7710 ext. 112
mgonzales@txgathering.com

For more information about Crude Marketing, Purchasing, or Sales, visit our Marketing and Acquisitions page, or contact us

Chief Executive Officer
Deborah Kryak
Office: 210-201-7710 ext. 111
dkryak@txgathering.com

Operations
Darrell Hendricks
Office: 210-201-7710 ext. 124
dhendricks@txgathering.com

Director Of Accounting
Chris Schmucker
Office: 210-201-7710 ext. 110
cschmucker@txgathering.com

Ticketing Manager
Janie Valverde
Office: 210-201-7710 ext. 115
janie@txgathering.com

Human Resources
Priscilla Grau
Office: 210-201-7710 ext. 123
pgrau@txgathering.com