Vice President - Marketing and Business Development
Senior Lease Trader - West
West Texas/New Mexico

Todd Hardaway
Office: 210-201-7710 ext. 168
Cell: 432-553-5400
thardaway@txgathering.com

Director of Marketing
Regional Marketing Manager - South
Senior Lease Trader - South

Ed Vrana
Office: 210-201-7710 ext. 138
Direct: 210-695-2860
Cell: 210-288-9092
evrana@txgathering.com


Regional Marketing Manager - East
Senior Lease Trader - East
North East Texas/Louisiana

Jeff Lohse
Office: 210-201-7710 ext. 134
Cell: 713-962-5290
jeff@txgathering.com

Senior Lease Trader - East
Gulf Coast/South East Texas/Southern Oklahoma

Kirby Black
Office: 210-201-7710 ext. 120
Cell: 713-818-4286
kirby@txgathering.com

Senior Lease Trader - East
Northeast Texas/Southern Oklahoma/Louisiana/Mississippi

Jonathan Matkins
Office: 210-201-7710 ext. 153
Cell: 318-820-1335
jmatkins@txgathering.com


Senior Lease Trader -  West
Oklahoma/New Mexico/West Texas/Rockies

Richard Meza
Office: 210-201-7710 ext. 154
Cell:  303-408-3533
rmeza@txgathering.com

Lease Trader - South
Southeast Texas/South Texas
 
Brandon Koropsak
Office: 979-314-2873 ext. 207
Cell: 210-275-0704

brandon@txgathering.com